Contact Kresge Contracting

 

The best way to get started with our company is to fill out the Project Inquiry Form and/or visit our Showroom

 

Normal dates we close (2019):

New Year’s Day (Tuesday, January 1, 2019)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
4th of July (Thursday, July 4, 2019)
Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 28, 2019)
Friday after Thanksgiving          (Friday, November 29, 2019)
Christmas Day (Wednesday, December 25, 2019)
New Year’s Day(2020) (Wednesday, January 1, 2020)

Additional Days Closed:

Saturday before Memorial Day (Saturday, May 25, 2019)
Saturday before Labor Day (Saturday, August 31, 2019)
Saturday after Thanksgiving (Saturday, November 30, 2019)

Project Portfolio

Contact Us

When contacting us at the number below, please be prepared to leave a voicemail with the following information: name, return phone number, address, type of work you'd like, and the time frame. We endeavor to return calls within 1-2 business days

Kresge Contracting
5841 Emporium Sq.
, Columbus, OH 43231
Phone: 614-794-9222


Showroom Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday appointments are reserved for clients.

     
Kresge Contracting is rated 5 out of 5 based on 43 reviews from around the Web.
12/29/2017
     
We can highly recommend Kresge! A beautiful cedar plank wall was also installed on the exterior kitchen wall in our screened porch area.
Remodeling and Home Design
epa