Contact Kresge Contracting

 



Kresge Contracting
5841 Emporium Sq. Columbus, OH 43231
Phone: (614) 794-9222

 

Kresge Contracting Reviews

See reviews from our happy customers or please leave us a review at one of the sites below.



reviews logo   yelp    houzz  bbb

 

Normal dates we close (2018):

New Year’s Day (Monday, January 1, 2018)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 28, 2018)
4th of July (Wednesday, July 4, 2018)
Labor Day (Monday, September 3, 2018)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 22, 2018)
Friday after Thanksgiving          (Friday, November 23, 2018)
Christmas Day (Tuesday, December 25, 2018)
New Year’s Day(2019) (Tuesday, January 1, 2019)

Additional Days Closed:

Saturday before Memorial Day (Saturday, May 26, 2018)
Saturday before Labor Day (Saturday, September 1, 2018)
Saturday after Thanksgiving (Saturday, November 24, 2018)
Saturday before Christmas Day (Saturday, December 22, 2018)
Saturday before New Year’s Day (Saturday, December 29, 2018)

Project Portfolio



Remodeling and Home Design


Contact Us

Call us today at and take advantage of your exclusive online offer.

Kresge Contracting
5841 Emporium Sq.
, Columbus, OH 43231
Phone: 614-794-9222


Showroom Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday* 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Reviews

     
Kresge Contracting is rated 5 out of 5 based on 68 reviews from around the Web.
01/07/2015
     
A wonderful and knowledgable team of professionals who take care of their clients from design phase to completion. They use top notch contractors who as...