Contact Kresge Contracting

 



Kresge Contracting
5841 Emporium Sq. Columbus, OH 43231
Phone: (614) 794-9222

 

Kresge Contracting Reviews

See reviews from our happy customers or please leave us a review at one of the sites below.



reviews logo   yelp    houzz  bbb

 

Normal dates we close (2016):

New Year’s Day (Monday, January 2, 2017)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 29, 2017)
4th of July (Tuesday, July 4, 2017)
Labor Day (Monday, September 4, 2017)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 23, 2017)
Friday after Thanksgiving          (Friday, November 24, 2017)
Christmas Day Observed (Monday, December 25, 2017)
New Year’s Day Observed (2018) (Monday, January 2, 2018)

Additional Days Closed:

Saturday prior to New Year’s Day (Saturday, December 31, 2017)
Saturday before Memorial Day (Saturday, May 27, 2017)
Saturday before 4th of July (Saturday, July 2, 2017)
Saturday before Labor Day (Saturday, September 2, 2017)
Fall Home Show (Saturday, September 9, 2017)
Saturday after Thanksgiving (Saturday, November 25, 2017)
Saturday before Christmas Day (Saturday, December 23, 2017)

Project Portfolio



Remodeling and Home Design


Contact Us

Call us today at and take advantage of your exclusive online offer.

Kresge Contracting
5841 Emporium Sq.
, Columbus, OH 43231
Phone: 614-794-9222


Showroom Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday* 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Reviews

     
Kresge Contracting is rated 5 out of 5 based on 51 reviews from around the Web.
07/12/2016
     
The design work was amazing and the quality of workmanship was excellent. From start to finish this was done with excellent professionalism. Kresge...