Contact Kresge Contracting

 



Kresge Contracting
5841 Emporium Sq. Columbus, OH 43231
Phone: (614) 794-9222

 

Kresge Contracting Reviews

See reviews from our happy customers or please leave us a review at one of the sites below.



reviews logo   facebook    houzz  bbb

 

Normal dates we close (2019):

New Year’s Day (Tuesday, January 1, 2019)
Memorial Day (Monday, May 27, 2019)
4th of July (Thursday, July 4, 2019)
Labor Day (Monday, September 2, 2019)
Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 28, 2019)
Friday after Thanksgiving          (Friday, November 29, 2019)
Christmas Day (Wednesday, December 25, 2019)
New Year’s Day(2020) (Wednesday, January 1, 2020)

Additional Days Closed:

Saturday before Memorial Day (Saturday, May 25, 2019)
Saturday before Labor Day (Saturday, August 31, 2019)
Saturday after Thanksgiving (Saturday, November 30, 2019)

Project Portfolio



Remodeling and Home Design


Contact Us

Call us between 9 am and 4 pm Monday through Friday
for a free phone consultation.

Kresge Contracting
5841 Emporium Sq.
, Columbus, OH 43231
Phone: 614-794-9222


Showroom Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday* 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Reviews

     
Kresge Contracting is rated 5 out of 5 based on 67 reviews from around the Web.
05/20/2016
     
We have had several top notch experiences with Kresge Contracting. From design to building to finish work, each and every person, had patience, integrity,...