Reviews - Kresge Contracting
     
Kresge Contracting is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 85 reviews from around the Web.
03/19/2021
     
Honest, responsive, reliable and genuinely care.The kitchen island, custom shelving and paint job all look terrific, thoroughly executed and perfectly finished.
03/01/2021
     
Honest, responsive, reliable and genuinely care.The kitchen island, custom shelving and paint job all look terrific, thoroughly executed and perfectly finished.
01/13/2021
     
Very friendly and professional. Very good communication. Work was of high quality. Looks great! I highly recommend them.
06/24/2020
     
I would recommend Kresge Contracting to anyone looking for kitchen or bath upgrades or remodeling.
06/18/2020
     
I would recommend Kresge Contracting to anyone looking for kitchen or bath upgrades or remodeling.
09/28/2019
     
They did an excellent job in remodeling our bathroom. They completed the job in just 5 business days and it looked beautiful.
05/04/2019
     
Outstanding planning, design, and implementation! Highly professional, skilled and ethical. We highly recommend!
05/04/2019
     
Outstanding planning, design, and implementation! Highly professional, skilled and ethical. We highly recommend!
05/04/2019
     
Outstanding planning, design, and implementation! Highly professional, skilled and ethical. We highly recommend!
04/05/2019
     
Outstanding planning, design, and implementation! Highly professional, skilled and ethical. We highly recommend!
04/04/2019
     
Professional and prompt. Loved working with the designer and project manager from Kresge.
03/07/2019
     
Highly recommended for kitchen and bath remodels.
02/09/2019
     
Kresge helped us transform the vision we had for our first floor into a reality that exceeded our expectations.The success begins with Mark Kresge.
02/09/2019
     
Kresge Contracting was very professional and delivered fantastic results for our master bathroom remodel.
12/25/2018
     
We looked for a trusted company that did excellent work and kept within our budget. And we found it with Kresge Contracting. Add an outlet?
11/29/2018
     
The Kresge crew are very professional, kept us informed about progress almost daily and are very courteous.
11/29/2018
     
The Kresge crew are very professional, kept us informed about progress almost daily and are very courteous.
11/07/2018
     
Kresge Contracting was very professional and delivered fantastic results for our master bathroom remodel.
10/04/2018
     
Very friendly and professional. Very good communication. Work was of high quality. Looks great! Lots of compliments.
09/20/2018
     
From start to finish, Mark, Andy and the entire Kresge team were absolutely fantastic. The process was transparent and easy.
07/13/2018
     
We are very pleased with our complete kitchen remodel from Kresge Contracting! We would definitely hire Mark and team again.
06/11/2018
     
They were neat, kind, and friendly, and the best part was they finished earlier than expected. A BIG recommendation from us.
06/02/2018
     
Kresge was very professional and built our dream kitchen! They also remodeled our basement bathroom and we are very impressed.
03/16/2018
     
We enjoyed working with Mark and his team throughout the entire process from design to project completion. He
03/16/2018
     
Very happy with our new kitchen. and will plan to go back to them for our bathroom remodel next time.
03/16/2018
     
I believes there are many questions from us must be silly but he did a very good job looking into our problems, and coordinate between different groups of workers.
03/16/2018
     
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, which is why we highly recommend them to our family, neighbors and friends in Columbus.
03/16/2018
     
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, which is why we highly recommend them to our family, neighbors and friends in Columbus.
03/16/2018
     
I believes there are many questions from us must be silly but he did a very good job looking into our problems, and coordinate between different groups of workers.
03/16/2018
     
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, which is why we highly recommend them to our family, neighbors and friends in Columbus.
02/03/2018
     
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, which is why we highly recommend them to our family, neighbors and friends in Columbus.
01/30/2018
     
We can highly recommend Kresge! A beautiful cedar plank wall was also installed on the exterior kitchen wall in our screened porch area.
12/29/2017
     
We can highly recommend Kresge! This was a sizeable project that we kept adding to, we appreciate that they were patient and accommodating.
12/29/2017
     
We can highly recommend Kresge! A beautiful cedar plank wall was also installed on the exterior kitchen wall in our screened porch area.
12/29/2017
     
We can highly recommend Kresge! A beautiful cedar plank wall was also installed on the exterior kitchen wall in our screened porch area.
12/21/2017
     
Most excellent. So, when we started planning our lower level renovation, they were our go to people. Very helpful with design and planning.
11/14/2017
     
The Kresge team was professional and cordial. We love our new kitchen’s design and functionality!
11/03/2017
     
Their work was excellent and the workers were prompt, professional and friendly.
10/25/2017
     
Great job on the kitchen, easy to work with.
10/20/2017
     
Excellent workmanship and professional/courteous crew
10/20/2017
     
Excellent workmanship and professional/courteous crew
09/06/2017
     
Their work is very high quality at a reasonable price. This number is just for the kitchen remodel, excluding the cost of new appliances.
09/06/2017
     
Over the past 10 years Kresge Contracting has completed three remodeling projects for us: a two-story addition in 2007, a bathroom remodel in 2016 and a...
08/20/2017
     
They renovated our upstairs bathroom and installed a second one on our main floor three years ago and we were very pleased with the outcome of the project.
08/20/2017
     
They renovated our upstairs bathroom and installed a second one on our main floor three years ago and we were very pleased with the outcome of the project.
08/20/2017
     
They renovated our upstairs bathroom and installed a second one on our main floor three years ago and we were very pleased with the outcome of the project.
08/20/2017
     
Gearhart Kitchen Remodel (April – July 2017)Up until I retired in 2016, my husband and I lived with our small, cave like kitchen. I had made comments over...
03/11/2017
     
Their work was excellent and the workers were prompt, professional and friendly.
02/25/2017
     
Their staff are skilled and paid attention to all the details. I would recommend them for your remodeling projects.
02/25/2017
     
Their staff are skilled and paid attention to all the details. I would recommend them for your remodeling projects.

Project Portfolio

Contact Us

When contacting us at the number below, please be prepared to leave a voicemail with the following information: name, return phone number, address, type of work you'd like, and the time frame. We endeavor to return calls within 1-2 business days

Kresge Contracting Kresge Contracting
5841 Emporium Sq., Columbus, OH 43231
Phone: 614-794-9222


Showroom Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm, by appointment only
Saturday appointments are reserved for clients.

     
Kresge Contracting is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 85 reviews from around the Web.
02/03/2018
     
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, which is why we highly recommend them to our family, neighbors and friends in Columbus.
Remodeling and Home Design
epa