Reviews - Kresge Contracting
     
Kresge Contracting is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 73 reviews from around the Web.
06/18/2021
     
Kresge Contracting was the most professional business we have ever dealt with in 20 years. Everybody we dealt with was wonderful.
06/18/2021
     
Everybody and everything was wonderful. The different installers and contractors showed up when they said they would.
03/19/2021
     
Honest, responsive, reliable and genuinely care.The kitchen island, custom shelving and paint job all look terrific, thoroughly executed and perfectly finished.
03/01/2021
     
Honest, responsive, reliable and genuinely care.The kitchen island, custom shelving and paint job all look terrific, thoroughly executed and perfectly finished.
01/13/2021
     
Very friendly and professional. Very good communication. Work was of high quality. Looks great! I highly recommend them.
06/24/2020
     
I would recommend Kresge Contracting to anyone looking for kitchen or bath upgrades or remodeling.
06/18/2020
     
I would recommend Kresge Contracting to anyone looking for kitchen or bath upgrades or remodeling.
09/28/2019
     
They did an excellent job in remodeling our bathroom. They completed the job in just 5 business days and it looked beautiful.
05/04/2019
     
Outstanding planning, design, and implementation! Highly professional, skilled and ethical. We highly recommend!
05/04/2019
     
Outstanding planning, design, and implementation! Highly professional, skilled and ethical. We highly recommend!
04/05/2019
     
Outstanding planning, design, and implementation! Highly professional, skilled and ethical. We highly recommend!
04/04/2019
     
Professional and prompt. Loved working with the designer and project manager from Kresge.
02/09/2019
     
Kresge helped us transform the vision we had for our first floor into a reality that exceeded our expectations.The success begins with Mark Kresge.
02/09/2019
     
Kresge Contracting was very professional and delivered fantastic results for our master bathroom remodel.
12/25/2018
     
We looked for a trusted company that did excellent work and kept within our budget. And we found it with Kresge Contracting. Add an outlet?
11/29/2018
     
The Kresge crew are very professional, kept us informed about progress almost daily and are very courteous.
11/29/2018
     
The Kresge crew are very professional, kept us informed about progress almost daily and are very courteous.
11/07/2018
     
Kresge Contracting was very professional and delivered fantastic results for our master bathroom remodel.
10/04/2018
     
Very friendly and professional. Very good communication. Work was of high quality. Looks great! Lots of compliments.
09/20/2018
     
From start to finish, Mark, Andy and the entire Kresge team were absolutely fantastic. The process was transparent and easy.
07/13/2018
     
We are very pleased with our complete kitchen remodel from Kresge Contracting! We would definitely hire Mark and team again.
06/11/2018
     
They were neat, kind, and friendly, and the best part was they finished earlier than expected. A BIG recommendation from us.
06/02/2018
     
Kresge was very professional and built our dream kitchen! They also remodeled our basement bathroom and we are very impressed.
03/16/2018
     
Very happy with our new kitchen. and will plan to go back to them for our bathroom remodel next time.
03/16/2018
     
I believes there are many questions from us must be silly but he did a very good job looking into our problems, and coordinate between different groups of workers.
03/16/2018
     
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, which is why we highly recommend them to our family, neighbors and friends in Columbus.
03/16/2018
     
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, which is why we highly recommend them to our family, neighbors and friends in Columbus.
03/16/2018
     
I believes there are many questions from us must be silly but he did a very good job looking into our problems, and coordinate between different groups of workers.
02/03/2018
     
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, which is why we highly recommend them to our family, neighbors and friends in Columbus.
01/30/2018
     
We can highly recommend Kresge! A beautiful cedar plank wall was also installed on the exterior kitchen wall in our screened porch area.
12/29/2017
     
We can highly recommend Kresge! This was a sizeable project that we kept adding to, we appreciate that they were patient and accommodating.
12/29/2017
     
We can highly recommend Kresge! A beautiful cedar plank wall was also installed on the exterior kitchen wall in our screened porch area.
12/29/2017
     
We can highly recommend Kresge! A beautiful cedar plank wall was also installed on the exterior kitchen wall in our screened porch area.
12/21/2017
     
Most excellent. So, when we started planning our lower level renovation, they were our go to people. Very helpful with design and planning.
11/14/2017
     
The Kresge team was professional and cordial. We love our new kitchen’s design and functionality!
11/03/2017
     
Their work was excellent and the workers were prompt, professional and friendly.
10/25/2017
     
Great job on the kitchen, easy to work with.
10/20/2017
     
Excellent workmanship and professional/courteous crew
10/20/2017
     
Excellent workmanship and professional/courteous crew
09/06/2017
     
Their work is very high quality at a reasonable price. This number is just for the kitchen remodel, excluding the cost of new appliances.
09/06/2017
     
Over the past 10 years Kresge Contracting has completed three remodeling projects for us: a two-story addition in 2007, a bathroom remodel in 2016 and a...
08/20/2017
     
They renovated our upstairs bathroom and installed a second one on our main floor three years ago and we were very pleased with the outcome of the project.
08/20/2017
     
They renovated our upstairs bathroom and installed a second one on our main floor three years ago and we were very pleased with the outcome of the project.
08/20/2017
     
They renovated our upstairs bathroom and installed a second one on our main floor three years ago and we were very pleased with the outcome of the project.
08/20/2017
     
Gearhart Kitchen Remodel (April – July 2017)Up until I retired in 2016, my husband and I lived with our small, cave like kitchen. I had made comments over...
03/11/2017
     
Their work was excellent and the workers were prompt, professional and friendly.
02/25/2017
     
Their staff are skilled and paid attention to all the details. I would recommend them for your remodeling projects.
02/25/2017
     
Their staff are skilled and paid attention to all the details. I would recommend them for your remodeling projects.
01/17/2017
     
From Mark Kresge (owner and designer) to Kevin Hittepole (construction manager), Abbie (design consultant) and other team members, we could not be happier with the work performed, attention to detail, care of work area including cleaning up daily, protection of existing cabinets and other areas, professionalism was top notch and experience of the work crew and design team was EXACTLY what we were looking for.
01/17/2017
     
We just completed a kitchen renovation with Kresge Contracting. The renovation involved reconstruction of a kitchen island, moving and island stove to a...
12/22/2016
     
Love this company! Each employee we encountered was very professional, courteous and skilled. We were very happy with the final product.
12/22/2016
     
Love this company! Each employee we encountered was very professional, courteous and skilled. We were very happy with the final product.
10/12/2016
     
Great to work with. I love my new kitchen. They were willing to fix any problems that cropped up afterward. They worked with me as I wanted to do some of the...
10/08/2016
     
We are a repeat customer of Kresge Contracting. In 2004 they did 2 upstairs bathrooms for us. In 2016 they completely renovated our kitchen and downstairs...
09/30/2016
     
We are very satisfied with our added bathroom. Mark Kresge and his crew were professional, polite, knowledgeable, trustworthy, precise, efficient, and on...
09/28/2016
     
We are very pleased with all the work and color scheme.
09/06/2016
     
We have had Kresge do two projects for us. The first was a total remodel of the kitchen and powder room. The design suggestions made the layout much more...
09/03/2016
     
Kresge did a great job. Took our idea and transformed it into a great renovation. Project proceeded right on schedule. Outcome was fabulous
07/13/2016
     
The design work was amazing and the quality of workmanship was excellent.From start to finish this was done with excellent professionalism. Kresge...
02/01/2016
     
We love love our kitchen & family room remodel from Kresge Contracting. Very professional --- superior craftsmanship!!
04/01/2015
     
We were extremely lucky to find Mark Kresge to remodel our kitchen in Columbus. Kevin, our Project Manager was more professional than we had even expected...
04/01/2015
     
We love the remodeled bathroom that Kresge Contracting just finished for us. They were easy to work with and able to handle the surprises that remodeling an...
04/01/2015
     
Kitchen remodel, added bar to living room, new hardwood floors on first level, minor updates to guest bathroom.I love these people. From the first time we...
03/01/2015
     
Kitchen remodel, added bar to living room, new hardwood floors on first level, minor updates to guest bathroom.I love these people. From the first time we...
04/01/2011
     
These folks were professional and stuck to their schedule. Their advice was good and they worked to stay within our budget. Anything that we found...

Project Portfolio

Contact Us

When contacting us at the number below, please be prepared to leave a voicemail with the following information: name, return phone number, address, type of work you'd like, and the time frame. We endeavor to return calls within 1-2 business days

Kresge Contracting Kresge Contracting
5841 Emporium Sq., Columbus, OH 43231
Phone: 614-794-9222


Showroom Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm, by appointment only
Saturday appointments are reserved for clients.

     
Kresge Contracting is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 73 reviews from around the Web.
11/29/2018
     
The Kresge crew are very professional, kept us informed about progress almost daily and are very courteous.
Remodeling and Home Design
epa