Reviews - Kresge Contracting
     
Kresge Contracting is rated 5 out of 5 based on 65 reviews from around the Web.
09/27/2019
     
They did an excellent job in remodeling our bathroom. They completed the job in just 5 business days and it looked beautiful.
05/04/2019
     
Outstanding planning, design, and implementation! Highly professional, skilled and ethical. We highly recommend!
05/04/2019
     
Outstanding planning, design, and implementation! Highly professional, skilled and ethical. We highly recommend!
05/03/2019
     
Outstanding planning, design, and implementation! Highly professional, skilled and ethical. We highly recommend!
04/07/2019
     
Professional and prompt. Loved working with the designer and project manager from Kresge.
04/05/2019
     
Outstanding planning, design, and implementation! Highly professional, skilled and ethical. We highly recommend!
04/03/2019
     
Professional and prompt. Loved working with the designer and project manager from Kresge.
03/06/2019
     
Highly recommended for kitchen and bath remodels.
12/24/2018
     
We looked for a trusted company that did excellent work and kept within our budget. And we found it with Kresge Contracting. Add an outlet?
11/29/2018
     
The Kresge crew are very professional, kept us informed about progress almost daily and are very courteous.
11/29/2018
     
The Kresge crew are very professional, kept us informed about progress almost daily and are very courteous.
11/06/2018
     
Kresge Contracting was very professional and delivered fantastic results for our master bathroom remodel.
10/04/2018
     
Very friendly and professional. Very good communication. Work was of high quality. Looks great! Lots of compliments.
09/20/2018
     
From start to finish, Mark, Andy and the entire Kresge team were absolutely fantastic. The process was transparent and easy.
07/12/2018
     
We are very pleased with our complete kitchen remodel from Kresge Contracting! We would definitely hire Mark and team again.
06/11/2018
     
They were neat, kind, and friendly, and the best part was they finished earlier than expected. A BIG recommendation from us.
06/01/2018
     
Kresge was very professional and built our dream kitchen! They also remodeled our basement bathroom and we are very impressed.
03/16/2018
     
I believes there are many questions from us must be silly but he did a very good job looking into our problems, and coordinate between different groups of workers.
03/16/2018
     
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, which is why we highly recommend them to our family, neighbors and friends in Columbus.
03/16/2018
     
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, which is why we highly recommend them to our family, neighbors and friends in Columbus.
03/16/2018
     
I believes there are many questions from us must be silly but he did a very good job looking into our problems, and coordinate between different groups of workers.
03/16/2018
     
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, which is why we highly recommend them to our family, neighbors and friends in Columbus.
02/03/2018
     
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful, which is why we highly recommend them to our family, neighbors and friends in Columbus.
01/30/2018
     
We can highly recommend Kresge! A beautiful cedar plank wall was also installed on the exterior kitchen wall in our screened porch area.
12/29/2017
     
We can highly recommend Kresge! A beautiful cedar plank wall was also installed on the exterior kitchen wall in our screened porch area.
12/29/2017
     
We can highly recommend Kresge! A beautiful cedar plank wall was also installed on the exterior kitchen wall in our screened porch area.
12/21/2017
     
Most excellent. So, when we started planning our lower level renovation, they were our go to people. Very helpful with design and planning.
11/14/2017
     
The Kresge team was professional and cordial. We love our new kitchen’s design and functionality!
11/03/2017
     
Their work was excellent and the workers were prompt, professional and friendly.
10/25/2017
     
Great job on the kitchen, easy to work with.
10/20/2017
     
Excellent workmanship and professional/courteous crew
10/20/2017
     
Excellent workmanship and professional/courteous crew
09/06/2017
     
Their work is very high quality at a reasonable price. This number is just for the kitchen remodel, excluding the cost of new appliances.
09/06/2017
     
Over the past 10 years Kresge Contracting has completed three remodeling projects for us: a two-story addition in 2007, a bathroom remodel in 2016 and a...
08/20/2017
     
They renovated our upstairs bathroom and installed a second one on our main floor three years ago and we were very pleased with the outcome of the project.
08/20/2017
     
They renovated our upstairs bathroom and installed a second one on our main floor three years ago and we were very pleased with the outcome of the project.
08/20/2017
     
They renovated our upstairs bathroom and installed a second one on our main floor three years ago and we were very pleased with the outcome of the project.
08/20/2017
     
Gearhart Kitchen Remodel (April – July 2017)Up until I retired in 2016, my husband and I lived with our small, cave like kitchen. I had made comments over...
03/11/2017
     
Their work was excellent and the workers were prompt, professional and friendly.
02/25/2017
     
Their staff are skilled and paid attention to all the details. I would recommend them for your remodeling projects.
02/25/2017
     
Their staff are skilled and paid attention to all the details. I would recommend them for your remodeling projects.
01/17/2017
     
From Mark Kresge (owner and designer) to Kevin Hittepole (construction manager), Abbie (design consultant) and other team members, we could not be happier with the work performed, attention to detail, care of work area including cleaning up daily, protection of existing cabinets and other areas, professionalism was top notch and experience of the work crew and design team was EXACTLY what we were looking for.
01/17/2017
     
We just completed a kitchen renovation with Kresge Contracting. The renovation involved reconstruction of a kitchen island, moving and island stove to a...
12/22/2016
     
Love this company! Each employee we encountered was very professional, courteous and skilled. We were very happy with the final product.
12/22/2016
     
Love this company! Each employee we encountered was very professional, courteous and skilled. We were very happy with the final product.
10/12/2016
     
Great to work with. I love my new kitchen. They were willing to fix any problems that cropped up afterward. They worked with me as I wanted to do some of the...
10/08/2016
     
We are a repeat customer of Kresge Contracting. In 2004 they did 2 upstairs bathrooms for us. In 2016 they completely renovated our kitchen and downstairs...
09/30/2016
     
We are very satisfied with our added bathroom. Mark Kresge and his crew were professional, polite, knowledgeable, trustworthy, precise, efficient, and on...
09/28/2016
     
We are very pleased with all the work and color scheme.
09/06/2016
     
We have had Kresge do two projects for us. The first was a total remodel of the kitchen and powder room. The design suggestions made the layout much more...

Project Portfolio

Contact Us

When contacting us at the number below, please be prepared to leave a voicemail with the following information: name, return phone number, address, type of work you'd like, and the time frame. We endeavor to return calls within 1-2 business days

Kresge Contracting
5841 Emporium Sq.
, Columbus, OH 43231
Phone: 614-794-9222


Showroom Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday appointments are reserved for clients.

     
Kresge Contracting is rated 5 out of 5 based on 65 reviews from around the Web.
12/22/2016
     
Love this company! Each employee we encountered was very professional, courteous and skilled. We were very happy with the final product.
Remodeling and Home Design
epa